i don’t want to destroy this sweater.

my mom bought me this sweater for christmas (thanks, mom!). it’s great for layering and is wearable all year around- i also love the pockets!  it is very delicate and I ‘m super clumsy so my goal is to avoid accidental destruction- if it gets caught on one thing it could be all over for this lovely sweater. i added an orange beaded necklace to give the outfit a little pizazz… not to mention i’m currently obsessed with orange.

now it’s back to the grind. have a great week!

sweater:f21    denim:jcrew    shoes:jeffrey campbell   necklace:gifted  sheer top:f21  sunglasses:ray ban

p.s. naturally i had to post the sweater song. if you love 90’s tunes as much as i do, you should check out debaser at the knockout. it’s on the first saturday of every month and they play all 90’s music… SO MUCH FUN! i LOVE a 90’s dance party! don’t you?

6 thoughts on “i don’t want to destroy this sweater.

  1. I am having he exact same worry with the sweater I wore today. It is knitted in the same way as yours and I have already caught it with my ring 😦 love those boots btw 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

