last high.

yesterday i was frantic while making my final purchases because today marks the first day of my 45 day anti-shopping adventure (no clothes, accessories, or make-up). i went shopping downtown looking for some basics to carry me through and of course, i made one final online purchase. brian told me that 30 days was nothing and that it should be 45 days instead. i reluctantly accepted the challenge- brian has absolutely zero faith in me. i’m telling myself this won’t be all that tough and that my bank account will thank me. but my eye is already starting to twitch… just kidding. wish me luck!

i found these sunglasses at anthropologie. they are the closest i’m going to get to these cutler and gross lovelies. out of all my final finds, these are by far my favorite. well, here we go… day one.

4 thoughts on “last high.

Leave a Reply

