color blocked.

dress: f21

shell/bracelet: jcrew

denim jacket: old navy

shoes: vintage salvatore ferragamo

bag: vintage gucci watch: michael kors

sunglasses: ray ban

anyone who as followed even a few posts on this blog would not be surprised to hear that navy is one of my favorite colors. it’s really my new black. navy ferragamos? check. navy accessories? check. navy dresses? sweaters? tops? check. check and check. with no end in sight i guess my motto is: if it’s navy, it’s aimee. but another favorite color of mine is emerald green so naturally blocking the two was double the fun! sometimes one’s favorite colors can go a long way especially when combined with gold accessories (another fave! especially this gold bracelet which was a gift from my gal anne). what are your favorite color combinations?

7 thoughts on “color blocked.

  1. LOVE the vintage gucci clutch! I have a gf who is setting up a blogger/gfs dins/drinks on Oct 12th since I will be in town. Would you like me to include you on the details? I say blogger/gfs because I am bringing two girlfriends who don’t blog. Just an excuse to all get together, some of us to finally meet and to have a gun girls night! Let me know!! 🙂

    xo

Leave a Reply

