something vintage.

dress: collective concepts distressed denim jacket: jcrew factory (on sale)  shoes: madewell zipcode boot  watch: michael kors  bracelet: jcrew (gift)  aviators: ray ban bag: 1970’s vintage gucci

i love 70’s style! how about you? this mini dress hollered at me when i was shopping around at therapy. the print, colors, and cut on this vintage inspired frock really reminds me of that era. and my bag makes me wish i could go back in time and raid bianca jagger’s accessory collection (i’m sort of obsessed with bianca and mick’s style from the days of studio 54!).

one of my favorite things to do stylistically is incorporating something vintage into my outfits as often as possible. lately, that’s happening in the way of handbags and clutches.

me + vintage bags = BIG trouble.

2 thoughts on “something vintage.

Leave a Reply

